We have detected that you have a slower connection.
For optimal viewing, we recommend switching over to the lightweight version of the site by clicking the switch below.

Our Lady of the Southern Cross College

2017 College Awards of Excellence

Winners of College Awards of Excellence 2017

Please click on the links below for a full list of Award winners for 2017. Click here to learn about the story of each College Icon.

Special mention goes to the winners of the College Icon Awards.

Saint Mary MacKillop Award – Spencer Harth, Yvan Miaco, Travis Kucks and Nathaniel Fuentes

Monsignor Thomas Nolan Award – Nicholas Portbury, Loretta Carpenter, Laura Cook and Emma Walsh

Catherine McAuley Award – Teaghan Allen, Emily Poulos, Macen Allen and Josephine Kruger

Blessed Edmund Rice Award – Kurtis Sankey, Kai Rush, Ailee O’Shea and Jack Maunder

Our Lady of the Southern Cross Award – Kaitlyn Hobson

Participation and Encouragement Awards Awards of Excellence

Read Our 2018 Prospectus

Enrol with us

Email Us

Ask Questions

Policies procedures and guidelines

Find out the detail...

How to find us..

Where are we