We have detected that you have a slower connection.
For optimal viewing, we recommend switching over to the lightweight version of the site by clicking the switch below.

Our Lady of the Southern Cross College

Specialist and Secondary Teachers

Specialist and Secondary Teachers

Judy Appleton, Libby Baxter, Jodie Biggar, Katherine Black, Nick Blauw, Maureen Cesari, Kylie Collinson, Chris Coman, Simone Forbes, Kym Ford, Dean Garside, Steve Gillespie, Karen Hegedus, Luke Holmes, Melissa Irwin, Jacqui Jenkinson, Laura Leahy, Neroli Kiem, Tim Lincoln, Bronwyn McArthur, Shane Nott, Colin Portbury, Kylie Purbrick, Wendy Rea, Stephen Routley, Jacqueline Taylor and Tanuja Vakade

Read Our 2018 Prospectus

Enrol with us

Email Us

Ask Questions

Policies procedures and guidelines

Find out the detail...

How to find us..

Where are we