Leadership Team

Peter Cuskelly

College Principal

peter.cuskelly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Cate Brennan

Deputy Principal Religious Education

cate.brennan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Hodge

Assistant Principal Senior Years

matthew.hodge@twb.catholic.edu.au

Steve Gillespie

Acting Assistant Principal Middle Years

steve.gillespie@twb.catholic.edu.au

Katrina Walton

Assistant Principal Early Years

katrina.walton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Nicole Bryers

Principal's Assistant

nicole.bryers@twb.catholic.edu.au

College Leadership Team